Monday, February 08 2016

Home > News > Election Results Kerala

Mavelikkara Constituency Result - Kerala Loka Sabha Election '2014 Results

Posted on May 13 2014 | TINN

Kodikkunnil Suresh of Congress won Mavelikkara Lok Sabha seat, defeating Chengara Surendran of CPI by 32,737 votes.

We will be updating frequently with latest trends until the winner is declared. Please stay tuned.

Details of Election, List of Candidates, Percentage of polls, List of Assembly Constituencies, etc can be found below.

Poll Percentage Of Mavelikkara 71.35pc

Assembly Constituencies under Mavelikkara(with polling percentage):
Changanassery 69.55pc
Kuttanad 74.37pc
Mavelikara 73.58pc
Chengannur 67.73pc
Kunnathur 73.49pc
Kottarakkara 71.72pc
Pathanapuram 68.96pc

Candidates List of Mavelikkara Lok Sabha Constituency:
1 Adv.P.K.Jayakrishnan BSP
2 Adv.P.Sudheer BJP
3 Chengara Surendran CPI
4 Kodikkunnil Suresh INC
5 Jyothish Perumpulickal SDPI
6 Sasikala K S SUCI
7 N Sadanandan AAP
8 Piravandoor Sreedharan Ind
9 Pallickal Surendran Ind

Latest News: