Dubai, April 30 IANS | 7 months ago

Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma won the toss and elected to field against Sunrisers Hyderabad in the final Indian Premier League (IPL) match of the United Arab Emirates-leg at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium here Wednesday.

It is a match between the two bottom-placed teams of the eight-team league. While Sunrisers have won a single match in four outings, the Mumbai outfit are yet to get off the mark having lost four consecutive games.

The squads:
Sunrisers Hyderabad: Aaron Finch, Shikhar Dhawan (Captain), David Warner, Lokesh Rahul, Darren Sammy, Naman Ojha, Karn Sharma, Irfan Pathan, Dale Steyn, Amit Mishra, Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

Mumbai Indians: Ben Dunk, Aditya Tare, Rohit Sharma (Captain), Corey Anderson, Ambati Rayudu, Kieron Pollard, Chidhambaram Gautam, Harbhajan Singh, Zaheer Khan, Pragyan Ojha, Lasith Malinga.

(Posted on 30-04-2014)

Share This Page:

Post your comments