Chennai, May 16 IANS | 6 months ago

The AIADMK Friday established early leads in 11 Lok Sabha constituencies in Tamil Nadu, based on the counting of postal ballots.

In Kanyakumari, the Bharatiya Janata Party has established an early lead.

There are 39 Lok Sabha seats in Tamil Nadu.

(Posted on 16-05-2014)

Share This Page:

Post your comments