Sunday, February 07 2016

Home > News > Cricket News

ICC Board meets in Dubai

Posted on Apr 09 2014 | IBNS

Dubai, Apr 9 : The ICC Board is meeting on Wednesday at the ICC Headquarters in Dubai for the second of its scheduled quarterly meetings of 2014.

The Board will discuss a range of issues, including reports from the ICC Chief Executives', Audit, Finance and Commercial Affairs, and Governance Committees. The meeting will conclude on 10 April.

The ICC Board consists of the nominated representatives of each of the 10 Full Members plus three elected Associate Member representatives. Also present at ICC Board meetings is the ICC President, who chairs proceedings, the ICC Chief Executive and the ICC Vice-President.

ICC President Alan Isaac

ICC Vice-President Mustafa Kamal

ICC Chief Executive David Richardson

Australia Wally Edwards

Bangladesh Nazmul Hassan

England Giles Clarke

India Narayanaswami Srinivasan

New Zealand Martin Snedden

Pakistan Najam Sethi

South Africa Peter Cyster*

Sri Lanka Jayantha Dharmadasa

West Indies Dave Cameron

Zimbabwe Peter Chingoka

Associate Member Director (Bermuda) Neil Speight

Associate Member Director (Scotland) Keith Oliver

Associate Member Director (Singapore) Imran Khawaja

*Peter Cyster is an alternate for Chris Nenzani

Latest News: