Mirpur, Apr 6 IBNS | 12 months ago

Sri Lanka won toss and elected to field first against India in the final of the World T20 here on Sunday.

The start of the match has been delayed due to wet outfield following some rain earlier in the day.



R Sharma, A Rahane , Y Singh, S Raina, V Kohli, MS Dhoni (C), R Ashwin, R Jadeja, A Mishra, B Kumar,M Sharma

Sri Lanka:

K Perera, T Dilshan, M Jayawardene, K Sangakkara, A Mathews, L Thirimanne, T Perera,N Kulasekara, S Senanayake, R Herath, L Malinga (C)

(Posted on 06-04-2014)

Share This Page:

Free Yearly Horoscope: Select your zodiac sign

Pisces | Aquarius | Capricorn | Sagittarius | Scorpio | Libra | Virgo | Leo | Cancer | Gemini | Taurus | Aries