Hamilton (New Zealand), Jan 22 IANS | 2 years ago

India captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni won the toss and elected to field against New Zealand in the second ODI of the five-match series at the Seddon Park here Wednesday.

India are fielding an unchanged squad while New Zealand made one change by bringing in Kyle Mills for the injured Adam Milne.

New Zealand: Martin Guptill, Jesse Ryder, Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, Brendan McCullum (captain), Corey Anderson, Luke Ronchi(wicketkeeper), Nathan McCullum, Kyle Mills, Tim Southee, Mitchell McClenaghan

India: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Ajinkya Rahane, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain/wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami

(Posted on 22-01-2014)

Share This Page:

Free Yearly Horoscope: Select your zodiac sign

Pisces | Aquarius | Capricorn | Sagittarius | Scorpio | Libra | Virgo | Leo | Cancer | Gemini | Taurus | Aries