New Delhi, Mar 5 IBNS | 9 months ago

While announcing the dates for the 2014 Lok Sabha elections, the Election Commission on Wednesday said Bihar will undergo a six-phase poll.

The state will vote on Apr 10, 17, 24, 30 and May 7 and 12.

Counting will be held on May 16.

(Posted on 05-03-2014)

Share This Page:

Post your comments