• Tuesday, 19 February 2019

Twenty One Pilots release new songs

Los Angeles, July 12 : Grammy winning musical duo Twenty One Pilots have unveiled two new tracks - "Jumpsuit" and "Nico and the Niners". Later this year, they will release "Trench" -- their first album in three years.

The official music video of "Jumpsuit" has been directed by longtime collaborator Andrew Donoho.

Both tracks will appear on "Trench", which follows the duo's 2015 project "Blurryface". The new album will arrive on October 5 via Fueled By Ramen, read a statement.

Twenty One Pilots, which consists of Tyler Joseph and Josh Dun, will celebrate "Trench" with 'The Bandito Tour'. The world tour will begin on October 16 at Nashville.

The tour will traverse the US through the fall followed by dates in Australia, Europe and the UK.

Share it!
Twenty One Pilots release new songs

Facebook Twitter Google Buffer Digg Email LinkedIn Pinterest Reddit StumbleUpon Tumblr VK Yummly

contact Post your comment

category Read other Hollywood News stories

home page Visit Home Page for latest updates