Monday, 24 Feb 2020

Automation and AI Meet Human Touch: Transforming Customer Experience

SAN FRANCISCO: Genesys (www.genesys.com), the global leader in omnichannel customer experience and contact center solutions, is hosting free, 60-minute global webinars on Oct. 25-26 to detail the emerging Artificial Intelligence (AI) trends for customer experience.

Featured analyst Kate Leggett of Forrester will explain how organizations can practically apply an AI strategy that blends with human assistance to improve the entire customer journey.

This webinar outlines the key use cases for how businesses can use AI today to enhance the customer experience, and it explores the critical role human touch plays in the process. Attendees will learn about Kate, the new customer experience AI from Genesys, and how companies can leverage their existing infrastructure to connect with AI platforms.

What: Don't Put Your Customer Experience in Jeopardy! See how Blended AI Enhances the Power of Human Touch

Businesses are focusing more than ever on improving operations and customer experience through automation across multiple departments, including marketing, customer care and digital commerce. While automation is a major game changer, it does not magically fix all issues. Blending automation with AI and the human touch delivers the most efficient and satisfying customer experiences.

During this webinar, attendees will have an opportunity to engage with presenters in a Jeopardy!* style game to challenge themselves to beat the AI experts. Attendees will hear about best practices, key use cases and outcomes and walk away with a better understanding about how they can get started with an AI strategy to improve customer experience.

Who: Participants in the webinar include:
•Kate Leggett, vice president and principal analyst, Forrester
•Christopher Connolly, vice president, Solution Strategy, Genesys
•Dipali Mehta, product marketing director, Genesys

Why: Join this webinar to learn how to:
•Incorporate human-enabled AI into your existing operations
•Evaluate the cost effectiveness of AI
•Measure success and key use cases for improved customer experience

When: Wednesday, Oct. 25 — 60 minutes
North America: 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET
Latin America: 1p.m. CDT / 3 p.m. BRT

Thursday, Oct. 26 — 60 minutes
Europe, Middle East & Africa: 2 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. CEST
Asia-Pacific: 11 a.m. SGT / 1 p.m. AEST

(PRN | 2 years ago)