India A vs West Indies A scoreboard

Bangalore, Sep 17 : Scoreboard of the second One-day match between India A and West Indies A at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium here Tuesday:

West Indies A
Andre Fletcher c Ojha b Vinay Kumar 15
Kieran Powell c Ojha b Vinay Kumar 4
Kirk Edwards st Ojha b Pathan 36
Jonathan Carter lbw Unadkat 133
Andre Russell c Narwal b Pathan 12
Leon Johnson c Chand b Vinay Kumar 39
Devon Thomas not out 13
Ashley Nurse not out 12
Extras (lb 8, w 7) 15
Total (for six wickets in 50 overs) 279
Fall of wickets: 1-20 (Powell, 6.1overs), 2-21 (Fletcher, 8.4), 3-100 (Edwards, 27.1), 4-112 (Russell, 27.5), 5-243 (Johnson, 45.6), 6-260 (Carter, 48.1)

Jaidev Unadkat 10-1-57-1
Sumit Narwal 10-2-52-0
R. Vinay Kumar 10-1-56-3
Shahbaz Nadeem 10-0-38-0
Yusuf Pathan 9-0-61-2
Mandeep Singh 1-0-7-0

India A
Robin Uthappa b Carter 10
Unmukt Chand c Fletcher b Nurse 38
Mandeep Singh c Thomas b Cummins 3
Yuvraj Singh c Powell b Miller 40
Kedar Jadhav c Thomas b Cummins 35
Yusuf Pathan c Nurse b Miller 0
Naman Ojha b Cummins 34
Sumit Narwal c Thomas b Russell 18
R. Vinay Kumar b Cummins 1
Shahbaz Nadeem not out 21
Jaydev Unadkat c Permaul b Carter 15
Extras (lb 1, w 6, nb 2) 9
Total (all out in 48.4 overs) 224
Fall of wickets: 1-15 (Uthappa, 5.1overs), 2-18 (Mandeep, 6.2), 3-82 (Chand, 20.1), 4-114 (Yuvraj, 27.3), 5-114 (Pathan, 27.4), 6-148 (Jadhav, 34.3), 7-177 (Ojha, 40.5), 8-187 (Vinay Kumar, 42.3), 9-187 (Narwal, 43.1)

Miguel Cummins 10-0-29-4
Andre Russell 10-0-56-1
Jonathan Carter 6.4-0-33-2
Ashley Nurse 8-0-32-1
Veerasammy Permaul 5-0-25-0
Nikita Miller 9-1-46-2

--IANS (Posted on 17-09-2013)

cricket-news headlines

Duminy takes Daredevils home against KKR

Smith all praises for Gerrard's 'loyalty, pride, passion' following Liverpool visit

Eoin Morgan credits IPL 'pressure' for helping 'long-term' cricket career

IPL: RCB beat Mumbai Indians by 7 wickets

'Mentor' Akram hails 'special' KKR ahead of IPL clash against Delhi Daredevils

PCB hunting for new Pak coach after ending Moin Khan's two-month reign

Knight Riders post 166/5 against Daredevils

Knight Riders elect to bat against Daredevils

Bangalore hand Mumbai Indians their second loss

Mumbai Indians stutter to 115/9

Many think Shashank Manohar can restore cricket board's credibility

Royal Challengers elect to bowl against Mumbai Indians

Quick Links: Goa | Munnar | Pondicherry | Free Yearly Horoscope '2014


Your e-mail:

Your Full Name:

Type verification image:
verification image, type it in the box


Back to Top