New Delhi, Sep 4 IANS | 1 year ago

The envoys of four nations -- Lesotho, Austria, Singapore and San Marino -- presented their credentials to President Pranab Mukherjee here Wednesday.

The four envoys presented their credentials at a ceremony held in Rashtrapati Bhavan.

The envoys were: Bothata Tsikoane, High Commissioner of the Kingdom of Lesotho; Bernhard Wrabetz, Ambassador of the Republic of Austria; Lim Thuan Kaun, High Commissioner of the Republic of Singapore; and Francesco Polidori, Ambassador of the Republic of San Marino, according to a Rashtrapati Bhavan statement.

(Posted on 04-09-2013)