According to stuff.co.nz, Harris knew he was plumb LBW to Stuart Broad for the last wicket of Australia's first innings and DRS once again got Hill out of jail.
A bemused Harris expressed he couldn't have tried harder to be given out for a ball that was 'breaking middle,' the report said.
He said that the English guys had asked him if he had hit it and he said that he did not and could not believe how the umpire did not give him out.
However, Hill's record is good enough for him to be on the ICC's elite panel, the report added.
The umpire also gave Usman Khawaja out once in the current Ashes even though he had clearly not edged the ball leading to the catch.
--ANI (Posted on 12-08-2013)