Scoreboard: India vs Zimbabwe, third ODI

Harare, July 28 : The following is the scoreboard of the third ODI of the five-match series between India and Zimbabwe at the Harare Sports Club here Sunday.

Vusi Sibanda c Dhawan b Vinay Kumar 0
Sikandar Raza c Karthik b Mohammed Shami 1
Hamilton Masakadza c Karthik b Mishra 38
Brendan Taylor c Mohammed Shami b Unadkat 23
Sean Williams run out (Jadeja/Karthik) 45
Malcolm Waller lbw Mishra 0
Elton Chigumbura lbw Jadeja 3
Prosper Utseya c Karthik b Mohammed Shami 10
Tendai Chatara b Mishra 23
Brian Vitori c Karthik b Mishra 17
Michael Chinouya not out 6
Extras (lb 5, w 10, nb 2) 17
Total (all out in 46 overs) 183

Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Sibanda, 0.3 overs), 2-2 (Sikandar Raza, 1.1), 3-67 (Taylor, 15.3), 4-80 (Masakadza, 19.4), 5-80 (Waller, 19.5), 6-89 (Chigumbura, 22.2), 7-125 (Utseya, 32.4), 8-133 (Williams, 34.3), 9-167 (Vitori, 41.6), 10-183 (Chatara, 45.6)

Vinay Kumar 7-0-32-1
Mohammed Shami 9-0-25-2
Jaydev Unadkat 7-0-24-1
Virat Kohli 1-0-7-0
Ravindra Jadeja 10-2-39-1
Suresh Raina 2-0-4-0
Amit Mishra 10-0-47-4

Rohit Sharma c Taylor b Chinouya 14
Shikhar Dhawan c Sibanda b Chatara 35
Virat Kohli not out 68
Ambati Rayudu c and b Vitori 33
Suresh Raina not out 28
Extras (lb 2, w 7) 9
Total (for three wickets in 35.3 overs) 187

Fall of wickets: 1-27 (Sharma, 5.5 overs), 2-67 (Dhawan, 14.1), 3-131 (Rayudu, 30.1)

Brian Vitor 8-0-53-1
Michael Chinouya 7-0-36-1
Tendai Chatara 7.3-1-34-1
Prosper Utseya 10-0-41-0
Elton Chigumbura 3-0-21-0

Toss: India, who chose to field
Result: India won by seven wickets, lead series 3-0
Umpires: Bruce Oxenford and Russel Tiffin
TV umpire: O Chirombe
Match referee: Chris Broad

--IANS (Posted on 28-07-2013)

cricket-news headlines

Duminy takes Daredevils home against KKR

Smith all praises for Gerrard's 'loyalty, pride, passion' following Liverpool visit

Eoin Morgan credits IPL 'pressure' for helping 'long-term' cricket career

IPL: RCB beat Mumbai Indians by 7 wickets

'Mentor' Akram hails 'special' KKR ahead of IPL clash against Delhi Daredevils

PCB hunting for new Pak coach after ending Moin Khan's two-month reign

Knight Riders post 166/5 against Daredevils

Knight Riders elect to bat against Daredevils

Bangalore hand Mumbai Indians their second loss

Mumbai Indians stutter to 115/9

Many think Shashank Manohar can restore cricket board's credibility

Royal Challengers elect to bowl against Mumbai Indians

Quick Links: Goa | Munnar | Pondicherry | Free Yearly Horoscope '2014


Your e-mail:

Your Full Name:

Type verification image:
verification image, type it in the box


Back to Top