Home > News > More News

Postings for 7 probationary IPS officers

Posted on Jan 30, 09:38AM | UNI

Bhopal, Jan 29 : The Madhya Pradesh Government has given new postings to seven probationary IPS officers -- all of 2011 batch -- on the post of Deputy Superintendent of Police (DSP)

According to an official release issued yesterday, Aditya Pratap Singh has posted as DSP in Sagar, Asit Yadav in Gwalior, Isha Pant in Jabalpur, Lodha Rahul Kumar in Satna, Riaz Iqbal in Bhopal, Saurabh Mishra in Ujjain and Simala Prasad in Indore. These officers are under probation in Hyderabad-based National Police Academy

Likewise, the government has sanctioned junior administrative grade to nine IPS officers of 2003 batch and 15 officers of 2004 batch

Superintendent of Police (Dewas) Anil Kumar Sharma, SP (Satna) Prem Singh Bisht, SP (Rewa) BS Chauhan, SP (Gwalior) GK Pathak, Commandant (23rd Battalion, SAF, Bhopal) Sudhir Lad, SP (Sehore) KB Sharma, SP (Burhanpur) Avinash Sharma, Commandant (10th Battalion, SAF, Sagar) NP Barkade and SP (Khandwa) Manoj Sharma are among the IPS officers of 2003 batch who have been sanctioned junior administrative grade-pay-band and grade pay

The 2004 batch IPS officers sanctioned junior administrative grade-pay-band and grade pay include SP (Bhopal) Sanjay Kumar, SP (Mandla) Gaurav Rajput, SP (Morena) Irshad Ali, SP (Vidisha) BP Chandravanshi, SP (Alirajpur) Akhilesh Jha, Commandant (34th Battalion, SAF, Dhar) Anand Prakash Singh, Commandant (35th Battalion, SAF, Mandla) Purushottam Sharma, SP (Sidhi) DS Choudhary, SP (Hoshangabad) IP Arjariya, SP (Harda) Deepak Verma, Commandant (6th Battalion, SAF, Jabalpur) Ashok Kumar Goyal and SP (Sheopur) MS Sikarwar