Wednesday, February 10 2016

Home > News > World News

Five deputy PMs in Thailand's royally-endorsed cabinet

Posted on Aug 31 2014 | IANS

Bangkok, Aug 31 : A royal command appointing Thailand's interim cabinet headed by Prime Minister Prayuth Chan-ocha was announced Sunday, with five deputy prime ministers included in the list.

The five deputy premiers are Prawit Wongsuwan, Pridiyathorn Devakula, Yongyuth Yutthawong, Supreme Commander Tanasak Patimapakorn and Wissanu KreaNgam, according to the royal command issued by the king Saturday and published in the Royal Gazette Sunday.

Ministers of the PM's Office are M.L. Panadda Diskul and Director of the National Intelligence Agency, Suwaphan Tanyuvardhana, Xinhua reported citing the gazette.

Latest News: