New Delhi, Aug 26 IANS | 1 year ago

The BJP Tuesday named members of its central election committee with party president Amit Shah as its chief, a party statement said.

The other members of the committee include Prime Minister Narendra Modi, union Ministers Rajnath Singh, Arun Jaitely, Sushma Swaraj, Venkaiah Naidu and Nitin Gadkari.

Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan and senior leader Shahnawaz Hussain were also named as members of the committee, the statement said.

(Posted on 26-08-2014)

Share This Page:

Free Yearly Horoscope: Select your zodiac sign

Pisces | Aquarius | Capricorn | Sagittarius | Scorpio | Libra | Virgo | Leo | Cancer | Gemini | Taurus | Aries