Auckland, Feb 6 IANS | 10 months ago

Scoreboard at stumps on the first day of the first cricket Test between India and New Zeaaland at the Eden Park here Thursday.

New Zealand 1st innings

Peter Fulton lbw Khan 13
Hamish Rutherford c Rahane b Ishant 6
Kane Williamson c Dhoni b Khan 113
Ross Taylor c Jadeja b Ishant 3
Brendan McCullum batrting 143
Corey Anderson batting 42
Extras (b 1, lb 5, w 3) 9
Total (for four wickets in 90 overs) 329

Fall of wickets: 1-19 (Rutherford, 9.5 overs), 2-23 (Fulton, 12.1), 3-30 (Taylor, 17.1), 4-251 (Williamson, 68.1)

Mohammed Shami 22-6-66-0
Zaheer Khan 23-2-98-2
Ishant Sharma 21-4-62-2
Ravindra Jadeja 20-1-81-0
Virat Kohli 1-0-4-0
Rohit Sharma 3-0-12-0

Toss: India, who chose to field
Umpires: Steve Davis (Australia) and Richard Kettleborough (England)
TV umpire: Gary Baxter
Match referee: Ranjan Madugalle (Sri Lanka)

(Posted on 06-02-2014)

Share This Page:

Post your comments