New Delhi, June 8 ANI | 5 months ago

The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) on Sunday announced its plan to reestablish the party from the ground level.

AAP chief Arvind Kejriwal announced that the party is launching a 'Mission Vistaar' campaign which will spread on to each and every village of the country.

'The aim of this mission is to relaunch the party all over again from the booth to national level in the next one year. The party workers will spread awareness among the people regarding the party and its ideology. For this all the existing groups at each and every level will be revamped taking on aboard the old and new members,' said Kejriwal.

He also said that the National Executive and National Working Group will also be revamped so as to include the people from the society in the party. The new working group will form a new Political Affairs Committee soon.

The party has also formed a committee to overlook this process. The committee will be headed by Prithvi Reddy. Other members include Anjali Damania, Anand Kumar, Parveen Amanullah, Ashutosh, Sanjay Singh, Atishi Marlena among others.

(Posted on 09-06-2014)

Share This Page:

Post your comments

Information on States of India:

Andaman Nicobar | Andhra Pradesh | Arunachal Pradesh | Assam | Bihar | Chandigarh | Chhattisgarh | Dadar Nagar Haveli | Daman Diu | Delhi | Goa | Gujarat | Haryana | Himachal Pradesh | Jammu Kashmir | Jharkhand | Karnataka | Kerala | Lakshadweep | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Manipur | Meghalaya | Mizoram | Nagaland | Orissa | Pondicherry | Punjab | Rajasthan | Sikkim | Tamil Nadu | Tripura | Uttar Pradesh | Uttaranchal | West Bengal


Andhra Pradesh Travel Map | Bihar Travel Map | Goa Travel Map | Gujarat Travel Map | Haryana Travel Map | Himachal Pradesh Map | Karnataka Travel Map | Kerala Travel Map | Maharashtra Travel Map | Punjab Travel Map | Rajasthan Travel Map | Sikkim Travel Map | Tamil Nadu Travel Map | Uttar Pradesh Travel Map | West Bengal Travel Map |


Alappuzha | Ernakulam | Idukki | Kannur | Kasaragod | Kollam | Kottayam | Kozhikode | Malappuram | Palakkad | Pathanamthitta | Thiruvananthapuram | Thrissur | Wayanad |


Airports of India | Districts of India | India Pilgrim Centers | Tourism Map of India | National Highways in India | India Railway Routes |


Ahmadabad | Bangalore | Chennai | Coimbatore | Delhi | Hyderabad/Secunderabad | Kochi | Kolkata | Mumbai | Pondicherry | Pune | Surat |