New Delhi, May 25 ANI | 1 year ago

Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray will be attending Prime Minister-designate Narendra Modi's oath taking ceremony.

Prime Minister-designate Narendra Modi is going to take oath as the 15th Prime Minister of India at a grand function in Rashtrapati Bhawan tomorrow.

Leaders from SAARC countries including Pakistan Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif, Nepal PM Sushil Koirala, Afghanistan President Hamid Karzai, Sri Lankan President Mahinda Rajapaksa and Maldivian President Abdulla Yameen Abdul Gayoom, Bhutan Prime Minister Tshering Tobgay and Bangladesh Parliament Speaker Dr. Shirin Sharmin Chaudhury and Mauritius Prime Minister Navin Ramgoolam will be attending the grand ceremony.

President Pranab Mukherjee will be administering the oath of office and secrecy to Modi and his council of ministers.

(Posted on 25-05-2014)

Share This Page:

Free Yearly Horoscope: Select your zodiac sign

Pisces | Aquarius | Capricorn | Sagittarius | Scorpio | Libra | Virgo | Leo | Cancer | Gemini | Taurus | Aries