Sunday, February 07 2016

Home > News > India Election Results

Hema Malini leads in Mathura

Posted on May 16 2014 | IANS

Agra, May 16 : Bollywood actress-turned-politician Hema Malini of the BJP was leading in Mathura Lok Sabha constituency, while party candidates were also ahead in Agra and Fatehpur Sikri.

Hema Malini was far ahead of Bahujan Samaj Party rival Yogesh Dwivedi in Mathura, while in Agra, Bharatiya Janata Party's Ram Shankar Katheria was ahead of the BSP's Narayan Singh Suman.

In Fatehpur Sikri, Choudhary Babu Lal of the BJP was comfortably ahead of Amar Singh of the Rashtriya Lok Dal and Seema Upadhyaya of the BSP.

Latest News: