Hamilton, Jan 28 IANS | 2 years ago

India captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni won the toss and elected to bat against New Zealand in the fourth ODI at the Seddon Park here Tuesday.

All-rounder Stuart Binny will be making his debut for India and replace Suresh Raina while Shikhar Dhawan sits out for Ambati Rayudu. Virat Kohli will be opening the innings for India.

New Zealand have brought back AKyle Mills and Jimmy Neesham and have rested Corey Anderson and Mitchell McClenaghan.

New Zealand: Martin Guptill, Jesse Ryder, Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, Brendan McCullum (captain), Luke Ronchi (wicketkeeper ), Nathan McCullum, Jimmy Neesham, Tim Southee, Kyle Mills, Hamish Bennett

India: Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Ambati Rayudu, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain/ wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Stuart Binny, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Varun Aaron, Mohammed Shami

(Posted on 28-01-2014)

Share This Page:

Free Yearly Horoscope: Select your zodiac sign

Pisces | Aquarius | Capricorn | Sagittarius | Scorpio | Libra | Virgo | Leo | Cancer | Gemini | Taurus | Aries