Hyderabad, Apr 27 UNI | 3 months ago

Telangana Pradesh Congress Committee (TPCC) today expelled nine members from the party for six years for allegedly working against the party official candidate at Imbrahimpatnam Assembly Constituency of Ranga Reddy district.

In a media statement, Disciplinary Action Committee (DAC) Chairman M Koda Reddy said that on the recommendations of DAC, the TPCC expelled the following nine members.

The members are PCC Secretary, R Venkateswarulu, Hyayatnagar MCC President Muddam Veera Swamy, Ibrahimpatnam former MPP president P Krupesh, Manchal MCC president Mallesh, Batasingaram FSCS Bank chairman Lekkala Vittal Reddy, Mahila Congress Committee B-Black president Suvarna Srinivas, BC Cell President Sadanandam, Senior leader Premaker Reddy and A-Black president b Mhaipal.

(Posted on 28-04-2014)