Sunday, February 14 2016

Home > News > India News

Lok Sabha: Congress releases 6th list

Posted on Mar 25 2014 | IBNS

New Delhi, Mar 24 : The ruling Congress on Monday released its sixth list of candidates for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections.

The party has named candidates from 16 constituencies.

The Congress did not name the candidate from the Varanasi constituency in Uttar Pradesh.

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)'s prime ministerial candidate Narendra Modi will be contesting the upcoming Lok Sabha polls from Vadodara and Varanasi seats.

Latest News: